Recommended Reads

tumblr_m81uu3a6Mf1r7pjvxo1_500Hi Everyone!

Sorry that I haven’t posted any new reviews in a while, it is currently exam period and that calls for intense studying and offline-hibernation mode. I would post a review but writing a good review to do the book justice takes quite some time. Instead I’ll save my reviews for after exams and instead write down a quick list of books that I have read and loved and will hopefully will post reviews on later. I’ve seperated the list into two, List 1 is a list of stand alone books and List 2 is a list of books in a series. If you click on the book names, it’ll redirect you to Amazon where you can grab a free sample of the book. So onto the list:

Now onto List 2! A list of recommended book series that I have LOVED!

Anyway that’s it for now, please let me know if you have read these books or plan to read these books, I’d love to hear your thoughts on them 🙂

