Upcoming Reviews

Hey Everyone!

Jess here!  Just thought I would update you all with a list of upcoming reviews from Monica and I. As most of you all know, we are all in exam period, so we are all very sorry for the hiatus. However, my last exam is Monday on the 17th, which means that I WILL BE FREE! HOORAY! and I’ll be able to read again! So that means that all my reviews will be posted from the 17th onwards!

Lina,  on the other hand, is just beginning her exam period so she will be on hiatus until she is free and Monica has just started her break so she will be posting a few reviews here and there.

The two lists below are books we will be posting reviews on, only three of them have dates at the moment as we are participating in their blog tours! The books without dates, will be posted as soon as we finish reading them 🙂

Jessica’s Upcoming Reviews

Playing for Keeps by Emma Hart – June 21
Ambrosia by Erin Noelle – June 29
Pretty Little Lies by Jennifer Miller
The Mine by John Heldt
Hope(Less) by Melissa Haag
Just Breathe by Rachel Brookes – July 9

Monica’s Upcoming Reviews

April Showers by Karli Perrin – June 15
Golden by Jessi Kirby
Georgetown Academy Book Four by Jessica Koosed Etting & Alyssa Embree Schwartz

So that’s our list! Please leave a comment letting me know the books you are most looking forward to reading a review on! I can’t wait to start reading again and I can’t wait to hear what you all think!

tumblr_m7kmjbZCQt1ro91y0o1_500

