Forever Summer by C.J Duggan – [EXCLUSIVE COVER REVEAL]

Forever Summer by C.J Duggan

Genre: New AdultContemporary Romance

Release Date: TBA 2014

Add to Goodreads

C.J’s Links: Website | Goodreads | Twitter Facebook

Firstly I want to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to C.J for letting us be a part of this cover reveal, which is EXCLUSIVE to our blog! Unbelievable so happy! C.J this GIF is for you 😉

undefined

 I am absolutely-so-excited-and-positively-shining-like-a-light-bulb to be a part of this cover reveal! If you don’t know, Forever Summer is a spin off novel from the Summer series and its all about ADAM! Un-freaking-believable! I LOOOOOVE C.J’s novels and cannot wait to read Adam’s story as Adam is definitely a character that I enjoyed reading about in the Summer Series! If you haven’t read my review on An Endless Summer, the second book in the Summer series CLICK HERE, and to read the synopsis about the Third book, That One Summer CLICK HERE.

You want to know why I find this is so exciting?! ITS BECAUSE NOW BOTH HENDERSON BROTHERS GET THEIR OWN STORY. Not only that but this story is about ADAM and dum dah dah dah, drumroll please…… ELLIE!ADAM AND ELLIE?!?! SERIOUSLY, GET OUT OF TOWN I DIE. I LITERALLY DIE. AH MY GOD.

 Synopsis

You see there’s this boy.

He makes me smile, forces me to listen, serenades me out of tune and keeps me sane, all the while driving me insane. He’s really talented like that. But for the first time in since, well, forever, things are about to change. The question is, how much am I willing to lose in order to potentially have it all? 

______________________________________________________________

Enter a world of sweltering Aussie summers, fabulously addictive characters and sweet intoxicating romance in C.J Duggan’s:

FOREVER SUMMER – Adam and Ellie’s Story

SEE THAT, READ THAT? MY GOD! In all seriousness, when I was reading about Adam in the Summer Series, I just had this inkling about him and Ellie aka Miss Pretty Parker! They had this chemistry and I am SO glad that we will get to read their story! If you couldn’t already tell, I am waaaaay too excited and hyper. ABSOLUTELY CANNOT WAIT!

About the wonderful C.J. Duggan

C.J Duggan is an Australian Author who lives with her husband in a rural border town of New South Wales, Australia. The Boys of Summer is Book One in her highly successful Mature Young Adult Romance Series.

